480.430.8822
Call today for a free estimate!

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 14, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast and great quality service! Thank you for taking care of us on such short notice!

Jul 13, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Beehive Cleaning is prompt, courteous, professional and excellent at cleaning windows. I plan to continue using them in the future. Mike

Jul 12, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Windows look great. Came fast and made our office look 10 years newer.

Jul 11, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eric and Charles were perfect gentlemen and did a perfect job!

Jul 10, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After 13 years in Property Management I have finally found a cleaning company that is thorough, and responsive with competitive pricing. Nick and his crew are professional, punctual and easy to work with. They have tackled some pretty large cleaning jobs for me, rescued some carpet that I thought didn't have a chance and made my homes sparkle again. I gladly refer them to my fellow managers, my tenants and home owners.

Mar 7, 2016 | | Mesa , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very happy with the carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning. Prompt, professional and courteous. Very reasonably priced, too. We will call them again.

Aug 25, 2016 | | Mesa , Az.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They set the appointment, showed up on time. Ricardo cleaned my carpets, and was very professional and efficient! Nick and his team are great to work with! There is no doubt that this is yopur company for cleaning needs!

Oct 7, 2016 | | Gilbert , az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From start to finish Christina and Susie were professional and pleasant! Their attention to detail was impressive, my home has never been so clean. Not to mention the fantastic job that was done by Keith on the carpet. I thought it was a lost cause but he made it look great! I highly recommend Beehive Cleaning!

Jan 27, 2017 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had my carpets and grout cleaned, and it turned out amazing. I am totally satisfied and have already recommended them to other people.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Call us today to request your free estimate.

Why Choose Us

  • We Give Quotes Out Over the Phone
  • IICRC Certified Technicians
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
  • Full Service Cleaning Company
  • Employees Verified Prompt and On-Time to Every Job
  • Gold Standard Products
  • Environmentally Friendly Chemicals

BBB A+ IICRC certified