WE KEEP YOUR QUEEN BEE HAPPY

Call Today For A Free Estimate!480.648.2567

SERVING PHOENIX METRO AND SURROUNDING AREAS

TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.
18 Reviews | write a review

Anonymous Gilbert , AZ Jul 10, 2015

I have finally found a cleaning company that is thorough,

After 13 years in Property Management I have finally found a cleaning company that is thorough, and responsive with competitive pricing. Nick and his crew are professional, punctual and easy to work with. They have tackled some pretty large cleaning jobs for me, rescued some carpet that I thought didn't have a chance and made my homes sparkle again. I gladly refer them to my fellow managers, my tenants and home owners.

Tom P. Gilbert , AZ Jul 11, 2015

Perfect job!

Eric and Charles were perfect gentlemen and did a perfect job!

Zero R. Gilbert , AZ Jul 12, 2015

Came fast and made our office look 10 years newer!

Windows look great. Came fast and made our office look 10 years newer.

Michael Z. Gilbert , AZ Jul 13, 2015

Prompt, courteous, professional and excellent at cleaning

Beehive Cleaning is prompt, courteous, professional and excellent at cleaning windows. I plan to continue using them in the future. Mike

Mitch G. Gilbert , AZ Jul 14, 2015

Fast and great quality service!

Fast and great quality service! Thank you for taking care of us on such short notice!

Bob Mesa , AZ Mar 07, 2016

Great Service!

We are very happy with the carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning. Prompt, professional and courteous. Very reasonably priced, too. We will call them again.

Rhonda Carlton Mesa , Az. Aug 25, 2016

This company is wonderful!

They set the appointment, showed up on time. Ricardo cleaned my carpets, and was very professional and efficient!
Nick and his team are great to work with! There is no doubt that this is yopur company for cleaning needs!

Denise Gilbert , az Oct 07, 2016

Could not be happier!

From start to finish Christina and Susie were professional and pleasant! Their attention to detail was impressive, my home has never been so clean. Not to mention the fantastic job that was done by Keith on the carpet. I thought it was a lost cause but he made it look great!

I highly recommend Beehive Cleaning!

Wells Johnson Gilbert , AZ Jan 27, 2018

Fantastic job!

I just had my carpets and grout cleaned, and it turned out amazing. I am totally satisfied and have already recommended them to other people.

Jenna Jamilton Oct 29, 2018

"Third time having my carpets cleaned by these guys today. Amazing service! I called and spoke with the owner Nick on Wednesday and he sends out Jace the next day on my time schedule needs. Jace showed up early and was very professional. He even took the time to get out a really tough stain. He also was very kind to my dogs. Thank you for great customer service again Beehive!"

Andrea Gutierrez Oct 15, 2018

"I am very happy with this service. I hired Beehive to deep clean my house. I am not physically able to do the deep cleaning that is periodically needed. And my house needed a thorough cleaning. Two women showed up and did an excellent job. I will definitely have Beehive come once a month now to keep it under control." Andrea Gutierrez

Kendall Peterson Oct 15, 2018

"I had my carpets, sofas, and upholstered chairs cleaned, and also a rug. Everything looked brand new again and they were very thorough and very reasonably priced. I would recommend them to my friends."

George Miller Aug 29, 2018

"Nick, who was the pro assigned to my job of tile and grout cleaning arrived on time, did a great job, and was pleasant to have around the house. He did a spectacular job and moved objects to clean under them. The charge was a fair price. You won't go wrong getting him to do your job!"

Anne Cook Oct 25, 2018

"Beautiful Job! Honest and hardworking! Would call them again. Also, they do a great job on windows!"

Mike Olberding Sep 29, 2018

"They always work with my schedule, do an outstanding job and for being licensed and insured have the best rates around!"

Yes Dental Sep 29, 2018

"They do such an amazing job with house and carpet cleaning. I won't use anyone else!!"

Karen G, Mesa AZ Jul 27, 2018

"Jen and Norma cleaned my house today did an excellent job and they are very friendly courteous ladies.. thank you so much."

 

Daily Specials Available Please Call for Inquiries

Contact Us Today

Call us today to request your free estimate.
iicrc certified

Founded in 1996

We are committed to providing quality cleaning services.

About Us

Full Service Cleaning Company

We offer a wide range of cleaning services for all your needs.

Our Services

Contact Us Today

Call us today to request your free estimate. Get started today.

Call Now

WHY CHOOSE US

We Give Quotes Out Over the Phone

IICRC Certified Technicians

100% Customer Satisfaction

Full Service Cleaning Company

Employees Verified Prompt and On-Time to Every Job

Gold Standard Products

Environmentally Friendly Chemicals